erotic music Neurotrance Records

01 - Liquid Sun - Hollow Man (128 BPM)
02 - Soladria - Gigantism (144 BPM)
03 - Paratech - Alchemy (144 BPM)
04 - Tigran


Description - LandingLanding erotic music Neurotrance Records

Landing is a new compilation from Neurotrance Records featuring nine tracks carefully selected by Oberon from known and upcoming artists based in Greece, Finland, Russia, and Slovenia. Aiming to provide a nice journey into underground psychedelic perceptions, this release showcases different approaches to full-on psytrance, creating a fresh, rolling, and swirling collection of music as a result. Mastered by Oberon at Space Alchemy Lab, Corfu, Greece.