HuuHaa - HaaHuu 2012HuuHaa - HaaHuu 2012
erotic music Full Sound

01 - HaaHuu (100 BPM)
02 - Mayan Mar (80 BPM)
03 - JoikHaa (135 BPM)
04 - 5D (130 BPM)
05 - HuuHaa (100 BPM)

HuuHaa - HaaHuu 2012HuuHaa - HaaHuu 2012

Description - HuuHaa - HaaHuu 2012HuuHaa - HaaHuu 2012 erotic music Full Sound

?HuuHaa Broadcast Alarmo! HuuHaa is a Helsinki based project featuring long time producers Olpek and Scooterbaba who have an extended history in music making and production. Being a strong movers & shakers in the Helsinki underground community, their sound has been heard on numerous other projects as well. HuuHaa is offering you this packet of musical exploration in the realms of warped downtempo and dub-related soundscapes. Sounds and instruments, digital and organic, are carefully selected to create the ensemble as harmonic as possible. All is done slowly slowly, time passing by, going with the flow. All is done just for pure fun of creativeness and composed without no financial, political or social stress factors involved in the process. Use it as you wish! It is good for dreaming, to relax, to get lost, to get found, to explore. To keep up the bright side of life! Tune in to the frequencies; HaaHuu 2012 is here! Mastered by Jyrki Pajulaakso (DJ Jyrkka, Notkea Rotta) with Guitar sounds by Petri Varpiola and vocal singing by the HuuHaa Choir.