erotic music Silent Existence

01 - Ursus - Formation (92 BPM)
02 - Modulated By Nature - Octailens (103.5 BPM)
03 - Already Maged - Playing With Demons (66 BPM)
04 -


Description - TransmigrationTransmigration erotic music Silent Existence

Far across the cosmos, tucked away beneath unknown worlds, an organic life form collapses to the ground. Their life, a microscopic twinkle in the distant reaches of the universe, is over. Although their journey has appeared to come to an end, an astronomical adventure awaits. It is time for a Transmigration: an exploration throughout space and time where the soul leaves the body and travels to another. Death is an end just as much as it is a beginning. It is the start of a new chapter, and this passionate collaboration aims to take you on that odyssey, an auditory march towards existence itself. Prepare yourself to experience the voyage of the soul, where you will roam towards other dimensions to discover life through phenomenal soundscapes. Released by Silent Existence. Mastered by Makus (Overdream) @ Overdream Studio with artwork by James McCarthy. Release description by Nick Sumbles and typography by Arian Rrecaj.